Happy Summer Greetings!

Dear Pre K Families,

Wow!  It’s been a while since I’ve last posted. I apologize for that.  Many things have been going on behind the scenes on this end. I’m happy to say that the room has been cleaned up and everything put away for it’s “official” cleaning.  My computer has finally been fixed and I have finished the end of the year picture album. I think about you all every day and am hoping that you are having a fantastic summer–so far!  

We spent so much time together learning, playing, crying, hugging, growing and LAUGHING this year!  Thank you for sharing your children with me and for all the support you have given throughout the year.  Each one of them has made so much progress and I couldn’t be more proud of the little Kindergarteners they have become!  

 

I hope you enjoy the PHOTOS from our memorable year!  

Love, 

Mrs. Veldman

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *